The Chair and Board of WFT Ireland Welcomes New Screen Ireland Board Members

SCreen Ireland

The Chair and Board of WFT Ireland welcomes the appointment of the new Screen Ireland Board. We send best wishes to Screen Ireland Chair designate, Susan Bergin and incoming board members Dr Zélie Asava, Ray Harman, Eoin Holohan, Kate McColgan, John McDonnell and Marian Quinn. WFT Ireland looks forward to working closely with you to achieve our shared vision: a gender equal, diverse and inclusive industry.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the outgoing board and former Screen Ireland Chair and WFT member Dr. Annie Doona. We thank you for your work and acknowledge the progress made towards achieving gender equality during your tenure.